Faculty Awards

Mentor of the Year Award

2016-17 Mentor of the Year:


Craig Caldwell, Ph.D. (History)

Presented by Sarah Patrick (Senior Honors Student)

2013-2017 Awards

Retiring Faculty Award

2016-17 Retiring Faculty Awards:


Dee Parks, Ph.D. (Computer Science)

Presented by Chris Waldon (Honors Alumnus '16, Computer Science Graduate Student)

2008-2017 Awards

Teacher of the Year Award

2016-17 Teacher of the Year:


Joseph Gonzalez, Ph.D. (Culture, Gender and Global Studies)

Presented by Maddison Staszkiewicz (Senior Honors Student)

2009-2017 Awards